Board & Commitee Chairs

Bookmark and Share Print this page

April 30, 2017

FY 2016-2017 Board & Committee Chairs

President:

      Jason Schaum, CSI, CDT, Assoc IIDA

              (630) 454-4049, jasonschaum@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President:

      Dewain Peterson, CSI, CDT

              (630) 338-5610, dwpeterson@assaabloydss.com

President-Elect:

      Alfred Schaffer, CSI, CDT, BECxP, CxA+BE

              (847) 910-0899, emw.inc@gmail.com

Vice-President:

      Alan Itzkowitz, FCSI, CCS, CCCA, AIA, ALA, SCIP, LEED AP

              (224) 698-7732, alan.itzkowitz@gmail.com

Vice-President:

      Marcus Wells, CSI, CDT

              (312) 286-6082, marcus.wells@ppg.com

Secretary:

      Judy Camp, CSI

              (847) 602-8804, campjg@pella.com

Treasurer:

      Dewain Peterson, CSI, CDT

              (630) 338-5610, dwpeterson@assaabloydss.com

Director:

      John O’Neil, CSI, CCS, CCCA, LEED AP, USGBC

              (815) 484-0739, joneil@larsondarby.com

Director:

      Jim Lucas, CSI

              (773) 731-6857, jim@jnlucas.com

Advertising Chair:

      Dewain Peterson, CSI, CDT

              (630) 338-5610, dwpeterson@assaabloydss.com

Awards Chair:

      Judy Camp, CSI

              (847) 602-8804, campjg@pella.com

Certification Chair:

      Ken Moore, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CCS, SCIP

              (630) 546-2135, usconsulting@earthlink.net

Chapter Historian & Founding Member:

      Rich Ray, CSI, CDT

              richardray@sbcglobal.net

Continuing Education Liaison Chair:

      John O’Neil, CSI, CCS, CCCA, LEED AP, USGBC

              (815) 484-0739, joneil@larsondarby.com

Electronic Communications Chair:

      Judy Camp, CSI

              (847) 602-8804, campjg@pella.com

Hotel Liaison Chair:

      Thomas Meyer, CSI, CDT, RA, AIA, NCARB

              (815) 806-1064, tmeyer69@ansteigen.com

Membership:

      Co-Chair  Don Russell, CSI, AIA

              flyfish47@yahoo.com

      Co-Chair  Alfred Schaffer, CSI, CDT, BECxP, CxA+BE

              (847) 910-0899, emw.inc@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:

      Dorthea Martin, CSI, AIA

              dortheamartin@yahoo.com

Nominating:

      Co-Chair  Jason Schaum, CSI, CDT, Assoc IIDA

              (630) 454-4049, jasonschaum@hotmail.com

      Co-Chair  Alfred Schaffer, CSI, CDT, BECxP, CxA+BE

              (847) 910-0899, emw.inc@gmail.com

North Central Region Representative:

      Fred Burr, CSI

              (708) 302-3786, fburr911@sbcglobal.net

Programs Chair:

      Judy Camp, CSI

             (847) 602-8804, campjg@pella.com

Specification Roundtable:

      Co-Chair  Ken Moore, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CCS, SCIP

              (630) 546-2135, usconsulting@earthlink.net

      Co-Chair  Judy Camp, CSI

              (847) 602-8804, campjg@pella.com

Tabletops Chair:

      Dewain Peterson, CSI, CDT

              (630) 338-5610, dwpeterson@assaabloydss.com

Executive Administrator:

      Dorthea Martin, CSI, AIA

              dortheamartin@yahoo.com

Trusted Advisor

      Pete Dinschel, CSI, CIL

              (331) 998-0506; pdinschel@hotmail.com

End of Section

Learn more!

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: